Advisory Board

The charge of our advisory board is to assist CEI in carrying out its mission and to help chart its future direction.

CEI Advisory Board Members

Roseanne C. Berger

Senior associate dean for graduate medical education

Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Susan Orrange

Assistant dean for education and resident services

Department of Family Medicine, Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Clyde “Kipp” F. Herreid

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor

Department of Biological Sciences

Carl R. Lund

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor and chair

Department of Chemical and Biological Engineering

William G. Wild, Jr.

Director of student excellence initiatives and the First Year Experience

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Call to new members

CEI is continually seeking innovative faculty who are interested in sharing their experiences to help guide and advocate for future faculty development.

If you are interested in being a member of the CEI advisory board, please contact