Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content
Your Link to Community Service Events

Campaign Steering Committee and Liaisons

Information for Steering Committee and Liaisons

Campaign steering committee members and liaisons can access the Campaign’s SharePoint site for detailed information and materials. You will need to log in with your UBIT username and password.

Steering committee contacts for employees:

Get personal help for your campaign or giving questions. 

Division of Athletics
Jill Rexinger-Kuhn, rexinger@buffalo.edu

School of Architecture and Planning
William McDonnell, mcdonnel@buffalo.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Caitlin Barone, cebarone@buffalo.edu

Peter Rittner, prittner@buffalo.edu

Chief Information Officer
JoAnn Greenzweig, greenz@buffalo.edu

School of Dental Medicine
Pamela Jones, pcjones@buffalo.edu

Emeritus Center
Roberta Pentney, rjpentney@gmail.com

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Christina Escobar, christina.escobar@buffalo.edu

Michelle Chasse, mchasse@buffalo.edu

Financial Services
Karen Grey, kgrey@buffalo.edu

Graduate School of Education
Alan Gellin, agellin@buffalo.edu
Jenifer Lawrence, jlawrenc@buffalo.edu

Human Resources
Amanda Brown, amandab@buffalo.edu

Law School
Lisa Mueller, lmueller@buffalo.edu

School of Management
Cynthia Shore, cshore@buffalo.edu

Hailley MacDonald, hailleym@buffalo.edu

School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences and Vice President Health Sciences
Raymond Dannenhoffer, rpd@buffalo.edu

School of Nursing
Jana Blaha, jblaha@buffalo.edu

Operational Support Services/PEF
Paul Francavilla, franca@buffalo.edu

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Michelle Grasso, mmgrasso@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Berryman, jberryma@buffalo.edu

Office of the President
Colleen Lutz, cjoyce@buffalo.edu

Office of Vice President for Research
Betty Smith, easmith2@buffalo.edu

Office of the Provost
Mick Thompson, mick@buffalo.edu

School of Social Work
Sarah Watson, sjwatson@buffalo.edu

University Communications
Amber Winters, alarish@buffalo.edu

University Facilities
Joseph Raab, jtraab@buffalo.edu

University Libraries
Cherie Williams, cbw@buffalo.edu

University Life and Services
Jim Nadbrzuch, jsn@buffalo.edu

Ryan McPherson, ram6@buffalo.edu

Wellness and Work Life Balance
Amy Myszka, amyszka@buffalo.edu