Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content
Your Link to Community Service Events

Campaign Steering Committee

Steering committee contacts for employees:

Get personal help for your campaign or giving questions. 

Academic Planning, Budget and Evaluation and
2014 Campaign for the Community Chair

Sean Sullivan, sps@buffalo.edu

Academic Planning, Budget and Evaluation

Diane Stolarski, stolarsk@buffalo.edu

Division of Athletics

Allen Greene, agreene4@buffalo.edu

School of Architecture and Planning

William McDonnell, mcdonnel@buffalo.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Peter Rittner, prittner@buffalo.edu
Joseph Syracuse, jsyracus@buffalo.edu

Chief Information Officer

JoAnn Greenzweig, greenz@buffalo.edu
Paul Francavilla, franca@buffalo.edu

School of Dental Medicine
Pamela Jones, pcjones@buffalo.edu

Emeritus Center
Toni Canazzi, toni_canazzi@roadrunner.com

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences

Christina Escobar, christina.escobar@buffalo.edu
Michelle Chasse, mchasse@buffalo.edu

Finance and Administration

Amanda Brown, amandab@buffalo.edu
Karen Grey, kgrey@buffalo.edu
Amy Myszka, amyszka@buffalo.edu
Joseph Raab, jtraab@buffalo.edu

Graduate School of Education

Jenifer Lawrence, jlawrenc@buffalo.edu
Sue Verbocy, verbocy@buffalo.edu

Law School
Lisa Mueller, lmueller@buffalo.edu

School of Management

Cynthia Shore, cshore@buffalo.edu
Hailley MacDonald, hailleym@buffalo.edu

School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences and Vice President Health Sciences

Raymond Dannenhoffer, rpd@buffalo.edu

School of Nursing
Carol Palm, cpalm@buffalo.edu

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Michelle Grasso, mmgrasso@buffalo.edu
Jennifer Berryman, jberryma@buffalo.edu

Office of the President
Colleen Lutz, cjoyce@buffalo.edu
Daniel Kelly, dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Research and Economic Development
Suzanne Chamberlain, chamberl@buffalo.edu

Office of the Provost
Mick Thompson, mick@buffalo.edu

Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement
Kathleen Heckman, kheckman@buffalo.edu
Kristen Murphy, kms53@buffalo.edu

School of Public Health and Health Professions

Michelle Incorvia, mmi@buffalo.edu

School of Social Work
Sarah Watson, sjwatson@buffalo.edu

UB Foundation
Ed Schneider, schneide@buffalo.edu

University Communications
Amber Winters, alarish@buffalo.edu

University Libraries
Cherie Williams, cbw@buffalo.edu
Denise Wolfe, dawolfe@buffalo.edu

University Life and Services
John Lambert, jwl1@buffalo.edu
Jim Nadbrzuch, jsn@buffalo.edu