University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content
PART OF UB CARES: YOUR LINK TO COMMUNITY SERVICE EVENTS

Campaign Steering Committee

Do you have a question specific to the Campaign? Below is a list of steering committee members by unit that can assist you.

Steering Committee Contacts

Division of Athletics
Jay Friedman, jf5@buffalo.edu  

School of Architecture and Planning
Barbara Carlson, carlsonb@buffalo.edu  

College of Arts and Sciences
Ryan Taughrin, ryantaug@buffalo.edu
Shannon Fisher, smb23@buffalo.edu

Chief Information Officer
JoAnn Greenzweig, greenz@buffalo.edu
Paul Francavilla, franca@buffalo.edu

School of Dental Medicine
Pamela Jones, pcjones@buffalo.edu

Emeritus Center
Amy Myszka, amyszka@buffalo.edu

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Marianne Sullivan, mks@buffalo.edu  

Finance and Administration
Jamie Lynn Bluhm, jlbluhm@buffalo.edu
Kaitlin Williams, klw24@buffalo.edu
Amy Myszka, amyszka@buffalo.edu
Joseph Raab, jtraab@buffalo.edu

Graduate School of Education
Jenifer Lawrence, jlawrenc@buffalo.edu

Law School
Cherie Tubinis, tubinis@buffalo.edu

School of Management
Hailley MacDonald, hailleym@buffalo.edu

School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences and Vice President Health Sciences
Raymond Dannenhoffer, rpd@buffalo.edu

School of Nursing
Andrea Proper, aproper@buffalo.edu

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Pam Coniglio, pmc23@buffalo.edu
Julie Kopfer, juliekop@buffalo.edu

Office of the President
Colleen Lutz, cjoyce@buffalo.edu
Daniel Kelly, dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Research and Economic Development
Suzanne Chamberlain, chamberl@buffalo.edu

Office of the Provost
Dawn Reed, dawnreed@buffalo.edu

Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement
Erin Zack, erinzack@buffalo.edu

School of Public Health and Health Professions
Sarah Shugarts, sashugar@buffalo.edu

School of Social Work
Patricia Shelly, pashelly@buffalo.edu

Sudent Life
John Lambert, jwl1@buffalo.edu

UB Foundation
Ed Schneider, schneide@buffalo.edu

University Communications
Amy Dauber, aadauber@buffalo.edu  

University Libraries
Cherie Williams, cbw@buffalo.edu
Denise Wolfe, dawolfe@buffalo.edu