Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content
PART OF UB CARES: YOUR LINK TO COMMUNITY SERVICE EVENTS

Campaign Steering Committee

Do you have a question specific to the Campaign? Below is a list of steering committee members by unit that can assist you.

Steering Committee Contacts

Division of Athletics
Allen Greene, agreene4@buffalo.edu

School of Architecture and Planning
William McDonnell, mcdonnel@buffalo.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
Nina Waraich, nwaraich@buffalo.edu
Gary Wilson, gwilson2@buffalo.edu

Chief Information Officer
JoAnn Greenzweig, greenz@buffalo.edu
Paul Francavilla, franca@buffalo.edu

School of Dental Medicine
Pamela Jones, pcjones@buffalo.edu

Emeritus Center

School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
Linda Bovino, lbovino@buffalo.edu

Finance and Administration
Jamie Lynn Bluhm, jlbluhm@buffalo.edu
Karen Grey, kgrey@buffalo.edu
Amy Myszka, amyszka@buffalo.edu
Joseph Raab, jtraab@buffalo.edu

Graduate School of Education
Jenifer Lawrence, jlawrenc@buffalo.edu
Sue Verbocy, verbocy@buffalo.edu

Law School
Cherie Tubinis, tubinis@buffalo.edu

School of Management
Hailley MacDonald, hailleym@buffalo.edu

School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences and Vice President Health Sciences
Raymond Dannenhoffer, rpd@buffalo.edu

School of Nursing
Carol Palm, cpalm@buffalo.edu
Jana Blaha, jblaha@buffalo.edu

School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Holly Coe, hevahue@buffalo.edu
Pam Coniglio, pmc23@buffalo.edu
Julie Kopfer, juliekop@buffalo.edu

Office of the President
Colleen Lutz, cjoyce@buffalo.edu
Daniel Kelly, dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Research and Economic Development
Suzanne Chamberlain, chamberl@buffalo.edu

Office of the Provost
Christina Hernandez, cagnello@buffalo.edu

Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement
Kristen Murphy, kms53@buffalo.edu

School of Public Health and Health Professions
Michelle Incorvia, mmi@buffalo.edu

School of Social Work
Patricia Shelly, pashelly@buffalo.edu

UB Foundation
Ed Schneider, schneide@buffalo.edu

University Communications
Amber Winters, alarish@buffalo.edu

University Libraries
Cherie Williams, cbw@buffalo.edu
Denise Wolfe, dawolfe@buffalo.edu

University Life and Services
John Lambert, jwl1@buffalo.edu
Jim Nadbrzuch, jsn@buffalo.edu