Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Faculty Liaison Committee

John Thomas
Chair, Faculty Liaison Committee
Professor, School of Management

jmthomas@buffalo.edu

645-3217

SCHOOL OF ARCHITECTURE AND PLANNING
G. William Page

Professor, Department of Urban & Regional Planning
gpage@buffalo.edu
829-5330

COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
Peter Biehl

Department Chair, Department of Anthropology
pbiehl@buffalo.edu

645-0402

SCHOOL OF DENTAL MEDICINE
Frank Scannapieco

Professor and Chair of Oral Biology
fas1@buffalo.edu
829-2854

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING AND APPLIED SCIENCES
Kemper Lewis

Professor, Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
kelewis@buffalo.edu

645-2685

GRADUATE SCHOOL OF EDUCATION
Gloria Lee

Associate Professor, Counseling, School and Educational Psychology
glee4@buffalo.edu
645-1123

LAW SCHOOL
Tara Melish

Associate Professor, Director of the Buffalo Human Rights Center
tmelish@buffalo.edu
645-2257

SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT
Brian E. Becker

Senior Associate Dean, Professor, Organization & Human Resources Department
bbecker@buffalo.edu
645-3235

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE AND BIOMEDICAL SCIENCES
Gabriela Popescu

Associate Professor, Biochemistry
popescu@buffalo.edu
829-3807

SCHOOL OF NURSING
Suzanne S. Dickerson

Associate Professor
sdickers@buffalo.edu
829-3254

SCHOOL OF PHARMACY AND PHARMACEUTICAL SCIENCES
Bill Prescott

Clinical Assistant Professor
prescott@buffalo.edu
645-4780

SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH AND HEALTH PROFESSIONS
Alan Hutson

Chair, Department of Biostatistics (UB&RPCI) and Bioinformatics (RPCI)
ahutson@buffalo.edu
829-2594

SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK
Laina Bay-Cheng

Associate Professor
lb35@buffalo.edu
645-1225