Strength Leadership and Affiliated Faculty

Student working on a computer

Learn more about the research of faculty affiliated with the Strategic Strength in Information Computing Technology.

Deans' Coordinating Committee

Full List of Affiliated Faculty

For a full list of on-campus researchers whose work affiliates them with ICT, please visit our faculty directory.