Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Postdoctoral Associates

Cory A. Crane, PhD

Cory A. Crane, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Clinical Psychology

Phone: (716) 887-2218

Email: ccrane@ria.buffalo.edu

Amy M. Gancarz, PhD

Amy M. Gancarz, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Behavioral Neuroscience

Phone: (716) 887-2570

Email: agancarz@ria.buffalo.edu

Stephanie Godleski, PhD

Stephanie Godleski, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Clinical Psychology

Phone: (716) 887-2488

Email: sgodleski@ria.buffalo.edu

Sarahmona Przybyla, PhD, MPH

Sarahmona Przybyla, PhD, MPH

Postdoctoral Associate

Public Health

Phone: (716) 887-2496

Email: sprzybyla@ria.buffalo.edu

James P. Rice, PhD

James P. Rice, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Behavioral Neuroscience

Phone: (716) 887-2242

Email: jrice@ria.buffalo.edu

Samara L. Rice, PhD

Samara L. Rice, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate

Quantitative Psychology & Methodology

Phone: (716) 887-2229

Email: srice@ria.buffalo.edu