RENEW Innovation Series

Dr. Thomas Thundat is a Canada Excellence Research Chair professor at the University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada.
Rachel Minnery, FAIA LEEDap is the Director of Built Environment Policy at the American Institute of Architects where she leads the resilience, disaster assistance and codes and standards programs. 
Supratik Guha is the Director of the Nanoscience and Technology Division and the Center for Nanoscale Materials at the Argonne National Laboratory, and a Professor at the Institute for Molecular Engineering The University of Chicago.
Eric Steig completed his PhD in Geological Sciences at UW in 1995, was Research Associate at the University of Colorado and Assistant Professor at the University of Pennsylvania before returning to UW in 2001. 
Prior to coming to the University of South Carolina, Dr. Susan Richardson was a Research Chemist for >24 years at the U.S. EPA’s National Exposure Research Laboratory in Athens, GA.