Alumni Arena Monthly Closures

Alumni A and Arena Parking Lots will close during all Men's Home Basketball games.

To view lot closures, select "All Recreation Facilities" under the corresponding month.

February 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

CLOSED

DAY DATE CLOSED
Sunday 02/18/2018 All Day

PARKING LOT CLOSURES

DAY DATE CLOSED
Friday 02/02/2018 TBA
Tuesday 02/13/2018 TBA
Friday 02/16/2018 TBA
Saturday 02/24/2018 TBA
Tuesday 02/27/2018 TBA

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Saturday 02/03/2018 All Day
Sunday 02/11/2018 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday 02/15/2018 5:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 02/16/2018 All Day*
Sunday 02/18/2018 All Day

*Updated 2/16/2018

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Friday 02/02/2018 5:00pm - 10:30pm
Wednesday 02/07/2018 5:30pm - 10:00pm
Sunday 02/11/2018 10:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 02/13/2018 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday 02/14/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Thursday 02/15/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday 02/16/2018 5:30pm - 10:00pm
Saturday 02/17/2018 11:30am - 4:00pm
Sunday 02/18/2018 All Day
Saturday 02/24/2018 11:00am - End of Day
Tuesday 02/27/2018 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday 02/28/2018 6:00pm - 11:00pm

January 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

Regular Hours begin 01/29/2018

CLOSED

DAY DATE CLOSED
Monday 01/01/2018 All Day
Monday 01/15/2018 All Day

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Monday 01/01/2018 All Day
Monday 01/15/2017 All Day

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Tuesday 01/02/2018 5:30pm - End of Day
Wednesday 01/03/2018 5:30pm - End of Day
Wednesday 01/10/2018 5:30pm - End of Day
Saturday 01/13/2018 1:00pm - End of Day
Monday 01/15/2018 All Day
Tuesday 01/16/2018 5:30pm - End of Day
Friday 01/19/2018 5:30pm - End of Day
Saturday 01/20/2018 1:00pm - End of Day
Tuesday 01/23/2018 5:30pm - End of Day
Saturday 01/27/2018 1:00pm - End of Day
Sunday 01/28/2018 10:00am - 12:00pm

December 2017 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

Break Hours begin 12/09/2018

CLOSED

DAY DATE CLOSED
Sunday 12/24/2017 All Day
Monday 12/25/2017 All Day
Tuesday 12/26/2017 All Day
Wednesday 12/27/2017 All Day
Thursday 12/28/2017 All Day
Friday 12/29/2017 All Day
Saturday 12/30/2017 All Day
Sunday 12/31/2017 All Day
Monday 01/01/2018 All Day

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Sunday 12/24/2017 All Day
Monday 12/25/2017 All Day
Tuesday 12/26/2017 All Day
Wednesday 12/27/2017 All Day
Thursday 12/28/2017 All Day
Friday 12/29/2017 All Day
Saturday 12/30/2017 All Day
Sunday 12/31/2017 All Day
Monday 01/01/2018 All Day

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Saturday 12/02/2017 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Thursday 12/07/2017 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday 12/08/2017 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 12/09/2017 1:00pm - End of Day
Saturday 12/16/2017 1:00pm - End of Day
Monday 12/18/2017 5:30pm - End of Day
Sunday 12/24/2017 All Day
Monday 12/25/2017 All Day
Tuesday 12/26/2017 All Day
Wednesday 12/27/2017 All Day
Thursday 12/28/2017 All Day
Friday 12/29/2017 All Day
Saturday 12/30/2017 All Day
Sunday 12/31/2017 All Day
Monday 01/01/2018 All Day