Alumni Arena Monthly Closures

February 2019 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

DAY DATE CLOSED
None None None

Due to events taking place in and around Alumni Arena during February, parking will be limited on certain dates. Times listed are when the events take place, NOT when lots may be full or closed. Lots will become congested prior to event start time. Parking lots close early in the day when home football games are scheduled. Please plan your visit to campus accordingly.

Wednesday, 2/6  – Women's UB Bulls Basketball Game – 7:00 PM

Saturday, 2/9 – Women's UB Bulls Basketball Game - 1:00 PM & Men's UB Bulls Basketball Game - 3:30 PM

Wednesday, 2/13 - Section VI Diving Championships

Saturday, 2/16 – Women's UB Bulls Basketball Game – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, 2/19 – Men's UB Bulls Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Friday, 2/22 – Men's UB Bulls Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Saturday, 2/23 – Women's UB Bulls Basketball Game – 1:00 PM

Sunday, 2/24 – Blue Cross Blue Shield Family Day – 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, 2/26 – Men's UB Bulls Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Friday 2/1/2019 1:30 PM - Closing
Wednesday 2/13/2019 8:30 AM - Closing
Sunday 2/24/2019 Limited lanes due to BCBS Family swim

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Wednesday 2/6/2019 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday 2/8/2019 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday 2/9/2019 11:00am - Closing
Sunday 2/10/2019 3:30pm - Closing
Saturday 2/16/2019 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Sunday 2/17/2019 11:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 2/19/2019 4:30pm - 10:00pm
Friday 2/22/2019 5:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday 2/23/2019 11:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday 2/24/2019 12:00pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 2/26/2019 4:30pm - 10:00pm

January 2019 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

DAY DATE CLOSED
Tuesday 01/01/2019 All Day
Monday 01/21/2019 All Day

Break Hours in effect Saturday, 12/8/2018 - Sunday, 1/27/2019

Due to events taking place in and around Alumni Arena during December, parking will be limited on certain dates. Times listed are when the events take place, NOT when lots may be full or closed. Lots will become congested prior to event start time. Parking lots close early in the day when home varsity events are scheduled. Please plan your visit to campus accordingly.

Saturday, 1/5 - UB Bulls Women's Basketball Game - 2:00 PM

Saturday, 1/6 – UB Bulls Wrestling Match – 1:00 PM 

Tuesday, 1/8 - UB Bulls Men's Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Saturday, 1/12 - UB Bulls Wrestling Match - 12:00 PM

Wednesday, 1/16 - UB Bulls Women's Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Friday, 1/18 - UB Bulls Men's Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, 1/23 - UB Bulls Women's Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Saturday, 1/26 - UB Bulls Women's Basketball Game - 2:00 PM

Tuesday, 1/29 - UB Bulls Men's Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Tuesday 01/01/2019 All Day
Monday 01/21/2019 All Day

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Tuesday 01/01/2019 All Day
Saturday 01/05/2019 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Sunday 01/06/2019 Opening - 3:30pm
Tuesday 01/08/2019 5:30pm - Closing
Saturday 01/12/2019 Opening - 2:30pm
Wednesday 01/16/2019 5:30pm - Closing
Friday 01/18/2019 5:30pm - Closing
Monday 01/21/2019 All Day
Wednesday 01/23/2019 5:30pm - Closing
Saturday 01/26/2019 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Tuesday 01/29/2019 5:30pm - 9:30pm

December 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

DAY DATE CLOSED
Monday 12/24/2018 All Day
Tuesday 12/25/2018 All Day
Wednesday 12/26/2018 All Day
Thursday 12/27/2018 All Day
Friday 12/28/2018 All Day
Saturday 12/29/2018 All Day
Sunday 12/30/2018 All Day
Monday 12/31/2018 All Day
Tuesday 1/01/2019 All Day

Break Hours in effect Saturday, 12/8/2018 - Sunday, 1/27/2019

Due to events taking place in and around Alumni Arena during December, parking will be limited on certain dates. Times listed are when the events take place, NOT when lots may be full or closed. Lots will become congested prior to event start time. Parking lots close early in the day when home varsity events are scheduled. Please plan your visit to campus accordingly.

Wednesday, 12/5 - UB Bulls Men's Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Saturday, 12/15 – UB Bulls Men's Basketball Game – 2:00 PM 

Frday, 12/21 - UB Bulls Women's Basketball Game - 12:00 PM

Saturday, 12/22 - UB Bulls Wrestling Match - 7:00 PM

Sunday, 12/23 - UB Bulls Women's Basketball Game - 2:30 PM

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Monday 12/24/2018 All Day
Tuesday 12/25/2018 All Day
Wednesday 12/26/2018 All Day
Thursday 12/27/2018 All Day
Friday 12/28/2018 All Day
Saturday 12/29/2018 All Day
Sunday 12/30/2018 All Day
Monday 12/31/2018 All Day
Tuesday 1/01/2019 All Day

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Wednesday 12/05/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday 12/15/2018 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Friday 12/21/2018 10:30am - 2:30pm
Saturday 12/22/2018 5:30pm - Closing
Sunday 12/23/2018 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Monday 12/24/2018 All Day
Tuesday 12/25/2018 All Day
Wednesday 12/26/2018 All Day
Thursday 12/27/2018 All Day
Friday 12/28/2018 All Day
Saturday 12/29/2018 All Day
Sunday 12/30/2018 All Day
Monday 12/31/2018 All Day
Tuesday 1/01/2019 All Day

November 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

DAY DATE CLOSED
Thursday 11/22/2018 All Day
Friday 11/23/2018 All Day

Break Hours in effect Wednesday, 11/21 - Sunday, 11/25

Due to events taking place in and around Alumni Arena during November, parking will be limited on certain dates. Times listed are when the events take place, NOT when lots may be full or closed. Lots will become congested prior to event start time. Parking lots close early in the day when home football and basketball games are scheduled. Please plan your visit to campus accordingly.

Thursday, 11/1 - UB Bulls Women's Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Tuesday, 11/6 – UB Bulls Men's Basketball Game – 4:00 PM 

Tuesday, 11/6 - UB Bulls Football Game - 7:30 PM

Wednesday, 11/14 - UB Bulls Women's Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Wednesday, 11/21 - UB Bulls Men's Basketball Game - 7:00 PM

Saturday, 11/24 - UB Bulls Men's Basketball Game - 2:00 PM

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Friday 11/02/2018 No Evening Swim
Sunday 11/11/2018 Closed All Day
Thursday 11/22/2018 Closed All Day
Friday 11/23/2018 Closed All Day

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Friday 11/02/2018 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 11/03/2018 5:00pm - Closing
Sunday 11/04/2018 Closed All Day
Tuesday 11/06/2018 2:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 11/08/2018 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday 11/14/2018 5:30pm - 9:30pm
Wednesday 11/21/2018 5:30pm - Closing
Thursday 11/22/2018 Closed All Day
Friday 11/23/2018 Closed All Day
Saturday 11/24/2018 12:30pm - 4:30pm

October 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

DAY DATE CLOSED
None None None

Due to events taking place in and around Alumni Arena during October, parking will be limited on certain dates. Times listed are when the events take place, NOT when lots may be full or closed. Lots will become congested prior to event start time. Parking lots close early in the day when home football games are scheduled. Please plan your visit to campus accordingly.

Thursday, 10/5 – Career Fair – 8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Saturday, 10/13 – UB Bulls Football Game – 12:00 PM

Thursday, 10/25 – DSS: Vice President Joe Biden – 7:30 PM

Friday, 10/26 – UB Bulls Basketball Game – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, 10/30 – UB Bulls Football Game – 8:00 PM

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Tuesday 10/09/2018 Closed All Day
Wednesday 10/10/2018 Closed All Day
Thursday 10/11/2018 Closed all Day
Friday 10/12/2018 Closed All Day
Saturday 10/13/2018 Closed All Day
Saturday 10/20/2018 Closed All Day

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Saturday 10/06/2018 5:00pm - Closing
Thursday 10/11/2018 12:00pm - 1:30pm & 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday 10/19/2018 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 10/20/2018 5:00pm - Closing
Thursday 10/25/2018 4:00pm - Closing
Friday 10/26/2018 6:00am - 3:00pm & 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday 10/27/2018 10:00am - 5:00pm

September 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

DAY DATE CLOSED
Monday 09/03/2018 Closed All Day

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Monday 09/03/2018 Closed All Day
Monday 09/24/2018 Closed All Day
Tuesday 09/25/2018 Closed All Day
Wednesday 09/26/2018 Closed All Day
Thursday 09/27/2018 Closed All Day

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Monday 09/03/2018 Closed All Day
Thursday 09/13/2018 10:00am - 11:00am
Friday 09/21/2018 5:00pm - 8:30pm
Saturday 09/22/2018 5:00pm - Closing

August 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

Fall Semester Hours begin 08/27/2018

DAY DATE CLOSED
None None None

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
None None None

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Friday 08/24/2018 9:00am - Closing
Saturday 08/25/2018 Opening - 3:30pm

July 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

DAY DATE CLOSED
Wednesday 07/04/2018 All Day

Pool

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Rec Swim will be on long course for Monday, 7/2 - Thursday, 7/19. Morning and Evening Rec Swim course lengths have no change.

Saturday, 7/14 and Sunday, 7/15 will reflect long course.

DAY DATE CLOSED
Wednesday 07/04/2018 All Day

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Wednesday 07/04/2018 All Day

June 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

Parking is limited Tuesday, 6/19 - Saturday, 6/23 due to the Ride for Roswell.

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
NONE NONE NONE

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
NONE NONE NONE

May 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

Exam Week Hours 05/12/2018 - 05/17/2018

Summer Break Hours begin 05/21/2018

CLOSED

DAY DATE CLOSED
Saturday 05/05/2018 All Day
Friday 05/18/2018 All Day
Saturday 05/19/2018 All Day
Sunday 05/20/2018 All Day
Monday 05/28/2018 All Day

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Saturday 05/05/2018 All Day
Friday 05/18/2018 All Day
Saturday 05/19/2018 All Day
Sunday 05/20/2018 All Day
Monday 05/28/2018 All Day

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Friday 05/04/2018 All Day
Saturday 05/05/2018 All Day
Wednesday 05/02/2018 6:00pm - 11:00pm
Wednesday 05/16/2018 All Day
Thursday 05/17/2018 All Day
Friday 05/18/2018 All Day
Saturday 05/19/2018 All Day
Sunday 05/20/2018 All Day
Monday 05/28/2018 All Day

April 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

CLOSED

DAY DATE CLOSED
None None None

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
NONE NONE NONE
 

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Thursday 04/12/2018 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Thursday 04/26/2018 10:00 AM - End of Day
Friday 04/27/2018 7:00 AM - End of Day

March 2018 Closures

All Recreation Facilities

Break Hours in effect Saturday, 03/17/2018 through Sunday, 03/25/2018

CLOSED

DAY DATE CLOSED
None None None

Pool

DAY DATE CLOSED
Saturday 03/10/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 03/11/2018 All Day
Friday 03/16/2018 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday 03/17/2018 All Day
Sunday 03/18/2018 All Day
Saturday 03/24/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday 03/25/2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Jogging Track

DAY DATE CLOSED
Saturday 03/03/2018 12:30 PM - 5:00 PM