Staff Directory

Whether you want to join an intramural sports team, attend a yoga class, play basketball or lift weights in your free time, our staff is here to help you find your fit.

headshot of sharon sanford

Sharon Sanford

Associate Athletic Director for Recreation and Sport Management

Recreation

154 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-2307

Email: ssanford@buffalo.edu

headshot of wilson bautista

Wilson Bautista

Associate Director for Informal Recreation

Recreation

175 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-6874

Email: wb3@buffalo.edu

headshot of jessica nyrop

Jessica Nyrop

Associate Director for Fitness and Instruction

Recreation

175 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-2534

Email: jenyrop@buffalo.edu

headshot of avatar

Nathan Bourke

Aquatics Director

Recreation

93 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-5599

Email: nabourke@buffalo.edu

headshot of jennifer dynas

Jennifer Dynas

Assistant Director for Pro Shop Operations

Recreation

175 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-5097

Email: jdynas@buffalo.edu

headshot of Kenny Holmes

Kenyatta Holmes

Facility Operations Manager

Recreation

29 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-3867

Email: kholmes2@buffalo.edu

headshot of dior jackson

Dior Jackson

Assistant Director for Informal Recreation and Clark Hall Building Manager

Recreation

113 Clark Hall

Phone: 716-829-2926

Email: dmj25@buffalo.edu

Headshot of Jenifer Kern

Jenifer Kern

Assistant Director for Marketing, Media and Retail

Recreation

153 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-2976

Email: jckern@buffalo.edu

headshot of karen mayfield

Karen Mayfield

Assistant Director for Student Employee Development

Recreation

153 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-3996

Email: kr72@buffalo.edu

headshot of norman mccarter

Norman McCarter

Assistant Director for Business Operations

Recreation

155 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-5983

Email: mccarter@buffalo.edu

headshot of Chris McClure

Christopher 'MAC' McClure

Assistant Director for Intramural Sports and Programs

Recreation

156 Alumni Arena

Phone: 716-645-6149

Email: cmcclure@buffalo.edu

headshot of mickey moran

Mickey Moran

Assistant Director for Risk Management

Recreation

205 Clark Hall

Phone: 716-829-6015

Email: mjmoran3@buffalo.edu

headshot of Christina Naylor.

Christina Naylor

Assistant Clark Hall Building Manager

Recreation

113 Clark Hall

Phone: 716-829-2926

Email: canaylor@buffalo.edu