Review Panel Members for Communities of Excellence 2014 Preliminary Presentations

  • Anne Curtis, MD, Charles and Mary Bauer Professor, UB Distinguished Professor and chair, Department of Medicine
  • Venu Govindaraju, PhD, SUNY Distinguished Professor of Computer Science and Engineering and Interim Vice President for Research and Economic Development
  • D. Bruce Johnstone, PhD, Distinguished Service Professor of Higher and Comparative Education Emeritus and SUNY Chancellor Emeritus
  • Sangtae Kim, PhD, Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering, Purdue University
  • Davina C. Porock, PhD, Professor of Nursing and Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship
  • Alberta Sbragia, PhD, Professor of Political Science and Vice Provost for Graduate Studies, University of Pittsburgh
  • Doreen Wackeroth, PhD, Professor of Physics
  • Scott Weber, PhD, (panel chair) Professor of Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering and Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs