Staff

INSTITUTIONAL ANALYSIS

University at Buffalo
Office of Institutional Analysis

563 Capen Hall
North Campus
Buffalo, New York 14260-1606
Main Number: (716) 645-2791
Fax: (716) 645-2561

Craig W. Abbey
Associate Vice President and Director of Institutional Analysis
563 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: cwabbey@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-5488

Lynne M. DePasquale
Research Analyst
553 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: lmd25@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3190

Jonathan H. Havey
Research Analyst
537 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: jonhavey@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-1298

Corey C. Hill
Research Analyst
559 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: coreyhil@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-5673

Holly A. Klick
Research Analyst
547 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: hklick@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-1283

Rachel E. Link
Research Analyst
535 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: rlink2@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2793

Mark L. Molnar
Assistant Vice President for University Reporting and Senior Data Architect
549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mmolnar@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3854

Brian J O'Connor
Assistant Vice President for Data Analytics
546 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: boc@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-0754

Mychal Ostuni
Data Analyst
547 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mychalos@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3684

Michael D. Randall
Assistant Vice President
535A Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mrandall@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2342

Michele M. Sedor
Senior Programmer/Analyst
549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mmsedor@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3571

Michael Stratford
Associate for Data Analytics and Visualization
546 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mdstratf@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-0817

Laura M. Szefel
Senior Staff Assistant
536 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: lmszefel@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3511

Melinda M. Whitford
Research Analyst
536A Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mmr6@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3732