Staff List

OIA COVID-19 Notification

OIA staff are currently working from alternate off-campus locations, in response to health and safety concerns surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic.  All staff can be reached directly via e-mail.  In addition, most staff members will be monitoring their telephone voice mail. 
We will respond to inquiries and requests as we are able, though response times may be delayed.

Institutional Analysis

Craig W. Abbey

Vice Provost for Institutional Analysis and Planning

563 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-5488

Email: cwabbey@buffalo.edu

Office of Institutional Analysis

University at Buffalo

563 Capen Hall

Buffalo, New York 14260-1606

Phone: (716) 645-2791; Fax: (716) 645-2561

Email: InstitutionalAnalysis@buffalo.edu

Diane J. Stolarski

Staff Assistant

410B Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3923

Email: stolarsk@buffalo.edu

Mark L. Molnar

Assistant Vice President for University Reporting and Senior Data Architect

410P Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3854

Email: mmolnar@buffalo.edu

Brian J. O'Connor

Assistant Vice President for Data Analytics

410U Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0754

Email: boc@buffalo.edu

Lynne M. DePasquale

Research Analyst

410H Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3190

Email: lmd25@buffalo.edu

Daniel P. English

Senior Programmer/Analyst

410M Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6425

Email: denglish@buffalo.edu

Jonathan H. Havey

Research Analyst

410Q Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1298

Email: jonhavey@buffalo.edu

Holly A. Klick

Research Analyst

410C Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1283

Email: hklick@buffalo.edu

Samantha A. Schichtel-Greenwood

Assistant for Institutional Research

410D Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2342

Email: sagreenw@buffalo.edu

Michele M. Sedor

Senior Programmer/Analyst

410N Crofts

Phone: (716) 645-3571

Email: mmsedor@buffalo.edu

Laura M. Szefel

Senior Staff Assistant

410K Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3511

Email: lmszefel@buffalo.edu

Melinda M. Whitford

Research Analyst

410J Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3732

Email: mmr6@buffalo.edu

Shannon E. Mahany-Kulinski

Research Analyst

410L Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1353

Email: smahany@buffalo.edu

Mychal A. Ostuni

Business Intelligence Analyst

410R Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3684

Email: mychalos@buffalo.edu

Michael D. Stratford

Associate for Data Analytics and Visualization

410S Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0817

Email: mdstratf@buffalo.edu