Contact Information

Office of the Provost
562 Capen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Fax: (716) 645-3685
ubprovost@buffalo.edu

Staff

Eileen Cain Sherman
Chief of Staff
560 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Email: ecain@buffalo.edu

Traci Meagley
Assistant to the Provost
562 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Email: tmeagley@buffalo.edu

Courtney Pfahl, PhD
Communications Manager
554 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2564
Email: cpfahl@buffalo.edu

Ellen Schoenfeld
Staff Assistant 
560 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Email: ejs27@buffalo.edu  

Associate Vice Provost for Academic Planning

William McDonnell
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Planning
560 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2287
Email: avpap@buffalo.edu

Resource Management Staff

Sandra Pfohman
Assistant Vice Provost for Resource Management
563 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-5490
Email: pfohman@buffalo.edu

Kayla Rizzo
Staff Assistant for Resource Management
563 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-0668
Email: klrizzo@buffalo.edu

Brenda Sauka
Director of Human Resources/Finance
563 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-3837
Email: bsauka@buffalo.edu

Kenneth Suski
Director of Resource Management
563 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-8184
Email: kssuski@buffalo.edu