Contact Information

Office of the Provost
562 Capen Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Fax: (716) 645-3685
ubprovost@buffalo.edu

Staff

Eileen Cain Sherman
Deputy to the Provost
560 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: ecain@buffalo.edu

Traci Meagley
Assistant to the Provost
562 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: tmeagley@buffalo.edu

Larissa Garcia Kowalczyk
Director of Resource Management and Human Resources
550 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-7380
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: lgarcia@buffalo.edu  

Courtney Pfahl, PhD
Staff Writer
554 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2564
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: cpfahl@buffalo.edu

Sandra Pfohman
Director of Resource Management
563 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-5490
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: pfohman@buffalo.edu

Ellen Schoenfeld
Staff Assistant 
560 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2992
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: ejs27@buffalo.edu  

Diane Stolarski
Staff Assistant
563 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-3923
Fax: (716) 645-3685
E-mail: stolarsk@buffalo.edu