Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Our Staff

ACADEMIC PLANNING, BUDGET AND EVALUATION

University at Buffalo
Office of Academic Planning, Budget and Evaluation
552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Buffalo, New York 14260-1606
Main Number: (716) 645-2287
Fax: (716) 645-2561

Mr. Sean P. Sullivan

Vice Provost for Academic Planning, Budget and Evaluation
552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: sps@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2287


Ellen J. Schoenfeld
Administrative Staff Assistant
552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: ejs27@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-5291



Diane J. Stolarski
Staff Assistant
552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: stolarsk@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2287

 

 

RESOURCE PLANNING

University at Buffalo
Resource Planning

549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Buffalo, New York 14260-1606
Main Number: (716) 645-6004
Fax: (716) 645-2561



Sandra S. Pfohman
Resource Analyst
554 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: pfohman@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-5490

 

 

INSTITUTIONAL ANALYSIS

University at Buffalo
Office of Institutional Analysis

552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Buffalo, New York 14260-1606
Main Number: (716) 645-2791
Fax: (716) 645-2561

Craig W. Abbey
Associate Vice Provost and Director of Institutional Analysis
552A Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: cwabbey@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-5488


Jonathan H. Havey
Research Analyst
552 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: jonhavey@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-1298

 

Rachel E. Link
Research Analyst
536A Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: rlink2@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2793


Joseph P. Mantione

Assistant Vice Provost
43 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mantione@buffalo.edu vCard
Phone: (716) 645-3938

Mark L. Molnar
Assistant Vice Provost
549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mmolnar@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3854

Michael D. Randall
Assistant Vice Provost
535A Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mrandall@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-2342

Michele M. Sedor
Senior Programmer/Analyst
549 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: mmsedor@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3571

Laura M. Szefel
Senior Staff Assistant
536 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: lmszefel@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3511


Lauren Young
Research Analyst
535 Capen Hall
North Campus
Email: blyoung@buffalo.edu
Phone: (716) 645-3732