University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Contact

Office of the President

501 Capen Hall
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260

Phone: (716) 645-2901
Fax: (716) 645-3728
E-mail: president@buffalo.edu
Web: www.buffalo.edu/president

Office Directory

Chief of Staff

Beth Del Genio, Ph.D.
Office: 507A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4667
Email: bethdel@buffalo.edu

Office of the President staff

Stacie L. Hashem
Senior Director of Administration
Office: 511B Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4666
Email: slhashem@buffalo.edu

Vacant
Director of Presidential Communications
Office: 511 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4660
Email: ode@buffalo.edu

Jocelyn Jakubus
Director of Presidential Events and Initiatives
Office: 511A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2908
Email: jocelynj@buffalo.edu

Tracey Murphy
Executive Assistant to the President
Office: 506 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-3267
Email: thmurphy@buffalo.edu

Colleen Lutz
Finance Manager
Office: 510C Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4657
Email: cjoyce@buffalo.edu

Dan LaDelfa
Assistant Director of Presidential Communications
Office: 510A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4661
Email: dladelfa@buffalo.edu

Teresa Sprow
Assistant Director of Presidential Events
Office: 511C Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4659
Email: teresasp@buffalo.edu

Laura Palka
Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Office: 507 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4667
Email: ljpalka@buffalo.edu

Office of Government and Community Relations staff

Robert Mayer, Jr.
Director of Government Relations
Office: 547A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4095
Email: rmmayer@buffalo.edu

Tess Morrissey
Director of Community Relations and Deputy Director of State Relations
Office: 109 Allen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4096
Email: tessmorr@buffalo.edu

Daniel Kelly
Assistant Director of Community Relations
Office: 112 Allen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4665
Email: dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Matthew Kopalek
Community Relations Associate
Office: 109 Allen Hall
Phone: (716) 829-6147
Email: kopalek@buffalo.edu

Bonita M. Ryan
Staff Assistant, Government Relations
Office: 544 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-7730
Email:  ryanb@buffalo.edu