Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Contact

Office of the President

501 Capen Hall
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260

Phone: (716) 645-2901
Fax: (716) 645-3728
E-mail: president@buffalo.edu
Web: www.buffalo.edu/president

Office Directory

Chief of Staff

Beth Del Genio, Ph.D.
Office: 507A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4667
Email: bethdel@buffalo.edu

Office of the President staff

Constance C. Holoman
Deputy to the President
Office: 508A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4088
Email: cch@buffalo.edu

Stacie Hashem
Senior Director of Administration
Office: 511C Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4666
Email: slhashem@buffalo.edu

Laurel Ode Schneider, Ph.D.
Director of Presidential Communications
Office: 511B Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4660
Email: ode@buffalo.edu

Jocelyn Jakubus
Director of Presidential Events and Protocol
Office: 511 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-2908
Email: jocelynj@buffalo.edu

Tracey Murphy
Executive Assistant to the President
Office: 506 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-3267
Email: thmurphy@buffalo.edu

Colleen Lutz
Finance Manager
Office: 510C Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4657
Email: cjoyce@buffalo.edu

Daniel Kelly
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 510B Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4665
Email: dpkelly3@buffalo.edu

Dan LaDelfa
Communications Specialist
Office: 510A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4661
Email: dladelfa@buffalo.edu

Laura Palka
Assistant to the Chief of Staff
Office: 507 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4667
Email: ljpalka@buffalo.edu

Teresa Sprow
Administrative Coordinator
Office: 511 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4659
Email: teresasp@buffalo.edu

Office of Government and Community Relations staff

Katie Gorman
Director of Federal Relations
Office: 544B Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4096
Email: kmkulpa@buffalo.edu

Robert Mayer, Jr.
Director of State Relations
Office: 547A Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-4095
Email: rmmayer@buffalo.edu

Linwood Roberts, Jr.
Associate Director of Community Relations
Office: 109 Allen Hall
Phone: (716) 829-3524
Email: lr26@buffalo.edu

Matthew Kopalek
Community Relations Associate
Office: 109 Allen Hall
Phone: (716) 829-6147
Email: kopalek@buffalo.edu

Bonita M. Ryan
Staff Assistant, Government Relations
Office: 544 Capen Hall
Phone: (716) 645-7730
Email:  ryanb@buffalo.edu