Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content
Official UB news and information for the media

Leadership and Staff

Meet the Media Relations team in the Division of University Communications. To see a listing of media contacts for all areas of the university, visit our University Media Contacts page.

Leadership

John DellaContrada

John DellaContrada
Associate Vice President for Media Relations and Stakeholder Communications
Tel: 716-645-4601 (mobile: 716-361-3006)
dellacon@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBNewsSource

Staff

Charles Anzalone

Charles Anzalone
News Content Manager, Education, EOC, Law, Social Work
Tel: 716-645-4600
anzalon@buffalo.edu

Charles Anzalone

Daniel Arrasjid
Senior Assoc Director of Issues Management
Tel: 716-645-6154
daniel@buffalo.edu

Patricia Donovan
News Content Manager, Arts and Humanities, Public Health, Social Sciences
Tel: 716-645-4602
pdonovan@buffalo.edu

Bert Gambini

Bert Gambini
News Content Manager, Economics, Media Study and Psychology
Tel: 716-645-5334
gambini@buffalo.edu

Ellen Goldbaum

Ellen Goldbaum
News Content Manager, Medicine
Tel: 716-645-4605
goldbaum@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @egoldbaum

Charlotte Hsu

Charlotte Hsu
Director of News Content, Architecture and Regional Planning, Sciences
Tel: 716-645-4655
chsu22@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBScience
Pinterest: UB Science

Cory Nealon

Cory Nealon
News Content Manager, Computer Science, Economic Development, Engineering, Sustainability
Tel: 716-645-4614
cmnealon@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBengineering

Marcene Robinson

Marcene Robinson
Assistant News Content Manager, Academies, Honors College, Student Activities
Tel: 716-645-4595
marcener@buffalo.edu

Sara Saldi

Sara Saldi
News Content Manager, Dental Medicine, Libraries, Nursing, Pharmacy, RIA
Tel: 716-645-4593
saldi@buffalo.edu
Twitter: srsaldi

Christine Vidal

Christine Vidal
Director of News Content, Community Engagement, International Education
Tel: 716-645-4607
vidal@buffalo.edu

Sue Ann Wuetcher
News Content Manager, UB Reporter
Tel: 716-645-4612
wuetcher@buffalo.edu