Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content
Official UB news and information for the media

Leadership and Staff

Meet the Media Relations team in the Division of University Communications. To see a listing of media contacts for all areas of the university, visit our University Media Contacts page.

Leadership

John DellaContrada

John DellaContrada
Associate Vice President for Media Relations and Stakeholder Communications
Tel: 716-645-4601 (mobile: 716-361-3006)
dellacon@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBNewsSource

Staff

Charles Anzalone

Charles Anzalone
News Content Manager
Education, Educational Opportunity Center, Law, Social Work

Tel: 716-645-4600
anzalon@buffalo.edu

Daniel Arrasjid

Daniel Arrasjid
Senior Assoc Director of Issues Management
Tel: 716-645-6154
daniel@buffalo.edu

Patricia Donovan
News Content Manager
Arts and Humanities, Public Health, Social Sciences
Tel: 716-645-4602
pdonovan@buffalo.edu

Bert Gambini

Bert Gambini
News Content Manager
Economics, Media Study and Psychology
Tel: 716-645-5334
gambini@buffalo.edu

Ellen Goldbaum

Ellen Goldbaum
News Content Manager
Medicine, Pharmacy
Tel: 716-645-4605
goldbaum@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBmednews

Charlotte Hsu

Charlotte Hsu
Director of News Content
Architecture, Urban and Regional Planning, Sciences
Tel: 716-645-4655
chsu22@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBScience
Pinterest: UB Science

Cory Nealon

Cory Nealon
News Content Manager
Computer Science, Economic Development, Engineering, Sustainability
Tel: 716-645-4614
cmnealon@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBengineering

Marcene Robinson

Marcene Robinson
Assistant News Content Manager
Academies, Dental Medicine, Honors College, Libraries, Nursing, Student Activities
Tel: 716-645-4595
marcener@buffalo.edu

Rachel Stern

Rachel Stern
Digital News Specialist
Tel: 716-645-9069
rstern2@buffalo.edu

Christine Vidal

Christine Vidal
Director of News Content
Community Engagement, International Education
Tel: 716-645-4607
vidal@buffalo.edu

Sue Ann Wuetcher

Sue Ann Wuetcher
News Content Manager
UB Reporter
Tel: 716-645-4612
wuetcher@buffalo.edu