Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content
Official UB news and information for the media

Leadership and Staff

Meet the Media Relations team in the Division of University Communications. To see a listing of media contacts for all areas of the university, visit our University Media Contacts page.

Leadership

John DellaContrada

John DellaContrada
Assistant Vice President for Media Relations
Tel: 716-645-4601 (mobile: 716-361-3006)
dellacon@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBNewsSource

Staff

Charles Anzalone

Charles Anzalone
Senior Editor, Law, Social Work and Education
Tel: 716-645-4600
anzalon@buffalo.edu

Patricia Donovan
Senior Editor, Arts, Humanities, Public Health, Social Sciences
Tel: 716-645-4602
pdonovan@buffalo.edu

Ellen Goldbaum

Ellen Goldbaum
Senior Editor, Medicine
Tel: 716-645-4605
goldbaum@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @egoldbaum

Charlotte Hsu

Charlotte Hsu
Media Relations Manager, Architecture, Economic Development, Sciences, Urban and Regional Planning
Tel: 716-645-4655
chsu22@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBScience
Pinterest: UB Science

Hugh Jarvis

Hugh Jarvis
Cybrarian (PhD, MLS)
Tel: 716-645-4604
hjarvis@buffalo.edu

Cory Nealon

Cory Nealon
Media Relations Manager, Engineering, Libraries, Sustainability
Tel: 716-645-4614
cmnealon@buffalo.edu
Twitter: @UBengineering

Marcene Robinson

Marcene Robinson
Media Relations Assistant
Tel: 716-645-4595
marcener@buffalo.edu

Sara Saldi

Sara Saldi
Senior Editor, Dental Medicine, Nursing, Pharmacy, Public Health
Tel: 716-645-4593
saldi@buffalo.edu
Twitter: srsaldi

Christine Vidal

Christine Vidal
Senior Editor, Online Editor
Tel: 716-645-4607
vidal@buffalo.edu