Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President 2019-2023

Bernadette Wegenstein.


Bernadette Wegenstein

berna@jhu.edu
Media Studies, Johns Hopkins University

 


 

Vice President 2020-2024

Joseph Valente.


Joseph Valente
jvalente@buffalo.edu
English, University at Buffalo

 


 

Second Vice President 2021-2025

M Roy.


Modhumita Roy  

Modhumita.Roy@tufts.edu
English, Tufts University

 


 

Past President 2018-2022

Brandi So.


Brandi So
bso01@nyit.edu
Online and Academic Technologies, New York Institute of Technology

OFFICERS

Executive Director 2020-2023

Carine Mardorossian.


Carine Mardorossian
cmardoro@buffalo.edu
Global Gender Studies and English, University at Buffalo

 




Associate Director 2021-2023

Ashley.


Ashley Byczkowski
aabyczko@buffalo.edu
Romance Languages and Literatures, University at Buffalo

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

American and Diaspora​ Studies Director 2021-2024

Don.


Donavan L. Ramon 

donavanramon@gmail.com
Liberal Studies, Kentucky State University

 


 

British and Global Anglophone Studies Director 2020-2023

Thomas Lynn.


Thomas Lynn
TJL7@PSU.EDU
English, Penn State Berks





CAITY Caucus President and Representative 2020-2023

F Delgado.


Francisco Delgado

fdelgado@bmcc.cuny.edu
English, Borough of Manhattan Community College, CUNY

 


 

Comparative Literature Director 2021-2024

Julia Titus.


Julia Titus

julia.titus@yale.edu
Slavic Languages and Literatures, Yale University

 


 

Creative Writing, Publishing, Editing Director 2019-2022

A Bardy.


Abby Bardi

abbybardi@gmail.com
English, Prince George's Community College


 

 

Cultural Studies and Media Studies Director 2021-2024

Kasten.


Kathleen Kasten-Mutkus

kathleen.kasten@stonybrook.edu
Humanities and Social Sciences Libraries, Stony Brook University SUNY

 


 

Diversity Caucus President 2020-2023

Mdurvwa.


Jennifer Mdurvwa

jmdurvwa@buffalo.edu
Graduate Enrollment Coordinator, University at Buffalo

 


 

French and Francophone Studies Director 2019-2022

Olivier.


Olivier Le Blond 

olivier.leblond@ung.edu
Modern and Classical Languages, University of North Georgia

 


 

German Studies Director 2020-2023

Vannette.


Charles Vannette

Charles.Vannette@unh.edu
Languages, Literatures, and Cultures, University of New Hampshire

 


 

Hispanic and Lusophone Studies Director 2019-2022

Ketz.


Victoria L. Ketz 
ketz@lasalle.edu
Global Languages, Literatures, and Perspectives, La Salle University

 


 

Graduate Student Caucus Representative 2020-2023

Gavin.


Dana Gavin
dgavi001@odu.edu
Old Dominion University

 



Italian Studies Director 2020-2023

Tiziano.


Tiziano Cherubini

Tiziano_Cherubini@baylor.edu
Modern Languages & Cultures, Baylor University

 


 

Professionalization and Pedagogy Director 2021-2024

Jina.


Jina Lee

jina.lee@sunywcc.edu
English, Westchester Community College SUNY

 


 

Women’s and Gender Studies Caucus Director 2020-2023

JD.


Justine Dymond

jdymond@springfieldcollege.edu
Literature, Writing, & Journalism, Springfield College

 


 

Editor of Modern Language Studies

Roth.


Laurence Roth
roth@susqu.edu
English, Susquehanna University