Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Facilities Planning & Design

Facilities Planning & Design Staff Directory

Director

No Picture

Kevin Thompson LEED-AP

Director

Phone: (716) 645-3191

Email: kmt@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Paul Gareis, P.E.

Assistant Director

Phone: (716) 645-3712

Email: pjgareis@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Martin Hohle, P.E.

Assistant Director

Phone: (716) 645-6844

Email: mehohle@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Puleo

Assistant Director

Phone: (716) 645-3328

Email: puleo@buffalo.edu

Staff

No Picture

David Barnas

Senior Physical Space Administrator

Phone: (716) 645-6333

Email: djbarnas@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Bruce Buerger, P.E.

Manager of Project Support

Phone: (716) 645-2614

Email: bbuerger@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Phil Cahill

Construction Project Coordinator

Phone: (716) 645-7387

Email: pcahill@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Harry Clark

Mechanical Engineer

Phone: (716) 645-3347

Email: hlclark@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Joseph Desotelle, P.E.

Manager of Engineering Support

Phone: (716) 645-6334

Email: jd54@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Mike Fitzner

Construction Site Manager

Phone: (716) 289-1785

Email: mwfitzne@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Frank Holden

Scheduler/Estimator

Phone: (716) 645-5413

Email: fholden@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Scott Kuebler, A.I.A.

Senior Architect

Phone: (716) 645-3709

Email: kuebler2@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Jennifer Kuhn, P.E.

Manager of Project Support

Phone: (716) 645-2622

Email: jkuhn@buffalo.edu

No Picture

John Luby

Construction Coordinator

Phone: (716) 645-6338

Email: johnluby@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Katie Moltrup

Physical Space Administrator

Phone: (716) 645-5414

Email: kmoltrup@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Bob Muscarella

Construction Site Manager

Phone: (716) 799-4716

Email: rmmuscar@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James F. Nolan

Estimator

Phone: (716) 645-3346

Email: jfnolan@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Ronald L. Overton, P.E.

Manager of Project Delivery

Phone: (716) 645-3324

Email: roverton@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Russ Phillipson

Construction Site Manager

Phone: (716) 270-7802

Email: rdp5@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Larry Poturalski, P.E.

Electrical Engineer

Phone: (716) 645-7964

Email: lap@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Rekha Prativadi, R.A.

Project Manager

Phone: (716) 645-6336

Email: rgp3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James Price, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer

Phone: (716) 645-5516

Email: jdprice@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Thomas Radomski, P.E.

Project Manager

Phone: (716) 645-5886

Email: tbradoms@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Rhonda L Ransom, R.A.

Project Manager

Phone: (716) 645-6220

Email: rlransom@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Schwallie

CAD Designer

Phone: (716) 645-2388

Email: msc5@buffalo.edu

No Picture

James Spratz, R.A.

Project Manager

Phone: (716) 645-6337

Email: jdspratz@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Bruce Stisser

CAD Operator

Phone: (716) 645-5988

Email: bstisser@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Stoklosa, P.E.

Mechanical Engineer

Phone: (716) 645-3463

Email: mjsp@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Kenneth Szpylman

Architectural Designer

Phone: (716) 645-2617

Email: kps1@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Ronald Van Splunder, A.I.A.

Manager of Architectural Support

Phone: (716) 645-6339

Email: rcv3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Anthony Vargas

Architectural Designer

Phone: (716) 645-6005

Email: vargas@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Weller, P.E.

Project Manager

Phone: (716) 645-5887

Email: rjweller@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Michael Wright, A.I.A.

Manager of Project Support

Phone: (716) 645-3538

Email: mvwright@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Cheryl Zimmerman, R.A.

Project Manager

Phone: (716) 645-3857

Email: cpz@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Timothy Zuch, P.E.

Electrical Engineer

Phone: (716) 645-3634

Email: tbzuch@buffalo.edu

Facilities and Planning Design Main Contact

University at Buffalo
North Campus
119 John Beane Center
Buffalo, NY 14260-7300
Phone: 716-645-2612
Fax: 716-645-5923

fpd@facilites.buffalo.edu