Reaching Others University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

Capital Planning Group Directory

Director

No Picture

Kelly Hayes-McAllonie, AIA, LEEP-AP

Interim Director; Associate Vice Provost

111 Fargo Quad

Phone: 645-3799

Email: kmhayesm@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Ronald Place Jr.

Associate Director; Space Planning and Management

116 Fargo Quad

Phone: 645-5432

Email: rhplace@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Cheryl Bailey

Associate Director

109 Fargo Quad

Phone: 645-3835

Email: cbailey2@buffalo.edu

Staff

No Picture

Sean Brodfuehrer

Architectural Planner

110 Fargo Quad

Phone: 645-8483

Email: stb3@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Linsey Graff

Jr. Architectural Planner

110A Fargo Quad

Phone: 645-8485

Email: lmgraff@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Carla Persico

Administrative Assistant

110D Fargo Quad

Phone: 645-2072

Email: cpersico@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Richard Reardon

Planning Engineer

114 Fargo Quad

Phone: 645-2447

Email: reardon4@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Robert Rychlik, Allied Member ASID

Sr. Architectural Planner

115 Fargo Quad

Phone: 645-2502

Email: rrychlik@buffalo.edu

No Picture

Asmundur Sveinsson, R.A.

Staff Associate; Architect/Planner

108 Fargo Quad

Phone: 645-2615

Email: sveinson@buffalo.edu

Capital Planning Group

University at Buffalo
North Campus: Ellicott Complex
110 Fargo Quad, Building 2
Buffalo, NY 14261
Phone: 716-645-2072
Fax: 716-645-3779