Sexual Harassment Information Advisors

Sexual Harassment Information Advisors are UB employees in your area who are trained to provide assistance and advice.

Find an Advisor in Your Area

Academic Affairs

Renee Crandall

212 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1801

Email: reneecra@buffalo.edu

Larissa Kowalczyk

551 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-7380

Email: lgarcia@buffalo.edu

Rose Polino

109 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6013

Email: rmdonius@buffalo.edu

Brenda Sauka

106 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3837

Email: bsauka@buffalo.edu

Athletics

Sharon Sanford

161a Alumni Arena

Phone: (716) 645-2307

Email: ssanford@buffalo.edu

Kathy Twist

103 Alumni Arena

Phone: (716) 645-6866

Email: twist@buffalo.edu

Architecture and Planning

Barbara Carlson

111A Diefendorf Hall

Phone: (716) 829-3981

Email: carlsonb@buffalo.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Michelle Scott

810 Clemens Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0732

Email: mscott2@buffalo.edu

Dental Medicine

Sarah Augustynek

325 Squire Hall

Phone: (716) 829-6802

Email: slcouch@buffalo.edu

Anne Meyer

325 Squire Hall

Phone: (716) 829-6244

Email: aemeyer@buffalo.edu

Karen Miller

315a Squire Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2338

Email: klmiller@buffalo.edu

Development

Kathleen Heckman

503 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2925

Email: kheckman@buffalo.edu

Judy Mackey

503 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1526

Email: jmackey@buffalo.edu

Educational Opportunity Center

Margot Keysor

555 Ellicott Street

Phone: (716) 645-1908

Email: keysor@buffalo.edu

Employee Assistance Program

Neil McGillicuddy

410A Research Institute on Addition

Phone: (716) 887-2504

Email: mcgillic@ria.buffalo.edu

Employee Relations

Joan Brant

HRD Building

Phone: (716) 645-8169

Email: brant@buffalo.edu

Katherine Frier

111 HRD Building

Phone: (716) 645-4465

Email: frier@buffalo.edu

Benjamin Leonard

112 HRD Building

Phone: (716) 645-5472

Email: leonard9@buffalo.edu

Christopher Putrino

112 HRD Building

Phone: (716) 645-4462

Email: putrino@buffalo.edu

Michele Reno

120 Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4464

Email: mreno@buffalo.edu

Engineering

Eileen Hassett

208 Davis Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0979

Email: hassett@buffalo.edu

Victor Paquet

411 Bell Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4712

Email: vpaquet@buffalo.edu

Graduate School

Sherene Milizia

408 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2939

Email: spcheah@buffalo.edu

Graduate School of Education

Jenifer Lawrence

367 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1353

Email: jlawrenc@acsu.buffalo.edu

International Education

Marvis Robinson

411 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4882

Email: mar3@buffalo.edu

Law

Elizabeth Adelman

205 O'Brian Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2089

Email: eadelman@buffalo.edu

Lisa Mueller

410 O'Brian Hall

Phone: (716) 645-3176

Email: lmueller@buffalo.edu

Libraries

Elizabeth Adelman

205 O'Brian Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2089

Email: eadelman@buffalo.edu

Cherie Williams

434C Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-0984

Email: cbw@buffalo.edu

Management

Kenneth Suski

133 Jacobs Hall

Phone: (716) 645-8184

Email: kssuski@buffalo.edu

Medicine and Biomedical Sciences

Roseanne Berger

127 Cary Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2012

Email: bergerrc@buffalo.edu

Lawrence Digiulio

77 Goodell Street, Rm. 310H, Buffalo, NY

Phone: (716) 888-4705

Email: larryd@buffalo.edu

Andrea Manyon

45 Biomedical Education Building

Phone: (716) 829-2802

Email: manyon@buffalo.edu

Susan Orrange

113 Cary Hall

Phone: (716) 829-6129

Email: sorrange@buffalo.edu

Nursing

Louiza Case

202 Beck Hall

Phone: (716) 829-2537

Email: louizaca@buffalo.edu

Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Kristin Gniazdowski

162 Kapoor Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2095

Email: camp@buffalo.edu

Provost

Eileen Sherman

562 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2992

Email: ecain@buffalo.edu

Public Health and Health Professions

Michael Noe

414 Kimball Tower

Phone: (716) 829-6941

Email: mnoe@buffalo.edu

Krissy Costanzo

413 Kimball Hall

Phone: (716) 829-5132

Email: kc72@buffalo.edu

Research Institute on Addictions

Kristi A. Schmitt

1021 Main Street, Buffalo, NY

Phone: (716) 887-2550

Email: kschmitt@ria.buffalo.edu

Kimberly Walitzer

1021 Main Street, Buffalo, NY

Phone: (716) 887-2566

Email: walitzer@ria.buffalo.edu

Social Work

Dana Horne

685 Baldy Hall

Phone: (716) 645-1229

Email: danareed@buffalo.edu

Student Life

Colleen Connolly

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: cmc10@buffalo.edu

Benjamin Fabian

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: blfabian@buffalo.edu

Nancy Haenszel

Campus Living

379 Red Jacket Quad

Phone: (716) 645-5389

Email: haenszel@buffalo.edu

Christina Hernandez

Student Life Administration and Planning

407 Capen Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6003

Email: cagnello@buffalo.edu

Michael Hilburger

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: mbh7@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Lidano

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: lidano@buffalo.edu

Michelle Russell

Student Conduct and Advocacy

9 Norton Hall

Phone: (716) 645-6154

Email: mr75@buffalo.edu

Anna Sotelo-Peryea

Wellness Education Services

306 Michael Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2837

Email: acperyea@buffalo.edu

University Communications

Kati Manne

330 Crofts Hall

Phone: (716) 645-4586

Email: kireland@buffalo.edu

University Facilities

Jonathan Bellomo

107 Beane Center

Phone: (716) 645-6369

Email: bellomo2@buffalo.edu

Mary Jo Serafini

101 Statler Commissary

Phone: (716) 645-8172

Email: serafini@buffalo.edu

University Police

Therese Banas

Bissell Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2228

Email: trbanas@buffalo.edu

Sara Wishman

Bissell Hall

Phone: (716) 645-2227

Email: swishma@buffalo.edu