Staff Directory

Julius Gregg Adams

Executive Director

Phone: (716) 645-1971

Email: jgadams2@buffalo.edu

Keisha Alston

Counselor

Counseling & Advisement

Phone: (716) 645-1948

Email: km246@buffalo.edu

Nancy Aviles

Keyboard Specialist

Phone: (716) 645-1873

Email: aviles@buffalo.edu

Kanwalnain Bawa

Testing Center Examiner

Phone: (716) 645-1990

Email: kkbawa@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Blank

Assistant to Executive Director

Phone: (716) 645-1971; Fax: (555) 555-5554

Email: ehblank@buffalo.edu

Anwonette Burgos

Testing Center Examiner

Phone: (716) 645-1990

Email: antwonet@buffalo.edu

Leilani Y Chestnut-Jones

Keyboard Specialist

Phone: (716) 645-1959

Email: lchestnu@buffalo.edu

Mayra Colon-Ruiz

Technology Coordinator

ATTAIN Computer Lab.

Phone: (716) 645-1997

Email: mcolon@buffalo.edu

Paul Cragg

Keyboard Specialist I

Phone: (716) 645-1951

Email: craggpau@buffalo.edu

Latricia Davis

Senior Staff Assistant

Instructional Services

Phone: (716) 645-1931

Email: latricia@buffalo.edu

Melissa Davis

Counselor

Counseling & Advisement

Phone: (716) 645-1947

Email: mdavis5@buffalo.edu

Diane Dempsey

Testing Center Examiner

Phone: (716) 645-1990

Email: ddempsey@buffalo.edu

Heidy Galan-Honrado

Supervisor

Phone: (716) 645-1945

Email: hg33@buffalo.edu

Roscoe Garner III

Administrator

Community Extension Programs Special Projects Grants Management

Phone: (716) 645-1909

Email: rgarner@buffalo.edu

Oliver Glover III

Staff Associate

College Connections

Phone: (716) 645-1910

Email: olivergl@buffalo.edu

Philip Hamilton

Maintenance Assistant

Administrative Services

Phone: (716) 645-1886

Email: pjh1@buffalo.edu

Zachary J Howe

Interim Director

Administrative Services/Coordinator of Business Affairs

Phone: (716) 645-1883

Email: zhowe@buffalo.edu

Wilhelmina Jones

Allied Health Clinical Internship Coordinator

Phone: (716) 645-1995

Email: wjones2@buffalo.edu

Kristie L. Kaminski

Counselor

Counseling & Advisement

Phone: (716) 645-1946

Email: klk2@buffalo.edu

Margaret B. Keysor

Administrator

Alumni Affairs & Student Development

Phone: (716) 645-1908

Email: keysor@buffalo.edu

Veronica A. Laskay

Staff Assistant

Administrative Services

Phone: (716) 645-1885

Email: valaskay@buffalo.edu

Carolyn L. Malone

ISU Liaison

Phone: (716) 645-1949

Email: clmalone@buffalo.edu

Charles Mays

Adjunct Instructor

VITA Tax

Phone: (716) 645-1865

Email: camays@buffalo.edu

Darlene Mercado

Supervisor

Career Services

Phone: (716) 645-1944

Email: mercado@buffalo.edu

Anthony Miller

Advisor

Admissions

Phone: (716) 645-1911

Email: atmiller@buffalo.edu

Marielyn Miller

Advisor

Admissions

Phone: (716) 645-1870

Email: ms386@buffalo.edu

Hans G. Mueller

Lead Programmer Analyst

Phone: (716) 645-1866

Email: hmueller@buffalo.edu

Gayle K. Nowak

Advisor

Career Services

Phone: (716) 645-2279

Email: gknowak@buffalo.edu

Alicia Parker

Testing Center Examiner

Phone: (716) 645-1925

Email: parker48@buffalo.edu

Terry A. Patterson

Senior Staff Assistant

Career Services

Phone: (716) 645-1913

Email: tap1@buffalo.edu

Shaf Rahman

Senior Programmer Analyst

Administrative Services

Phone: (716) 645-1884; Fax: (716) 842-0691

Email: shaf@buffalo.edu

Michelle Riggio

Supervisor

Admissions

Phone: (716) 645-1864

Email: mriggio@buffalo.edu

Cheryl Scheff

Technical Coordinator

ATTAIN Computer Lab.

Martha Mitchell Center

Phone: (716) 837-7954

Email: cscheff@buffalo.edu

Diane Staunton

Office Assistant 2

Admissions

Phone: (716) 645-1872

Email: dstaunt@buffalo.edu

Lynette M. Towns

Advisor

College Connections

Phone: (716) 645-1869

Email: lmj9@buffalo.edu

Debra E.J. Thompson

Associate Executive Director/Director of Instructional Services

Phone: (716) 645-1943

Email: det@buffalo.edu

Dylana L. Thompson

Testing Center Examiner

Phone: (716) 645-1914

Email: dylanath@buffalo.edu

Jorge L. Torres Guerra

Lead Programmer Analyst

Administrative Services

Phone: (716) 645-2716

Email: jorgueto@buffalo.edu

Crystal M. Wallace

Testing Center Coordinator

Phone: (716) 645-1990

Email: crystalw@buffalo.edu

Ruby Velez

Office Assistant

Executive Director's Office

Phone: (716) 645-1874

Email: rvelez@buffalo.edu