Staff Directory

Julius Gregg Adams.

Julius Gregg Adams

Executive Director

Phone: (716) 645-1971

Email: jgadams2@buffalo.edu

Keisha Alston.

Keisha Alston

Counselor

Counseling & Advisement

Phone: (716) 645-1948

Email: km246@buffalo.edu

Nancy Aviles.

Nancy Aviles

Keyboard Specialist

Phone: (716) 645-1873

Email: aviles@buffalo.edu

Elizabeth Blank.

Elizabeth Blank

Assistant to Executive Director

Phone: (716) 645-1971; Fax: (555) 555-5554

Email: ehblank@buffalo.edu

Anwonette Burgos.

Anwonette Burgos

Testing Center Examiner

Phone: (716) 645-1990

Email: antwonet@buffalo.edu

Leilani Chestnut.

Leilani Y Chestnut-Jones

Keyboard Specialist

Phone: (716) 645-1959

Email: lchestnu@buffalo.edu

Tasha Coble 04 03 19.

Tasha Coble

Proctor

Testing Center

Phone: (716) 645-1900

Email: tashacob@buffalo.edu

Mayra Colon-Ruiz.

Mayra Colon-Ruiz

Technology Coordinator

ATTAIN Computer Lab.

Phone: (716) 645-1997

Email: mcolon@buffalo.edu

Mary Lou Conroy

Director of Budget and Administrative Services

Administrative Services

Phone: (716) 645-1883

Email: marylouc@buffalo.edu

Paul Cragg.

Paul Cragg

Keyboard Specialist I

Phone: (716) 645-1951

Email: craggpau@buffalo.edu

Heidy Galan-Honrado.

Heidy Galan-Honrado

Counselor

Phone: (716) 645-1945

Email: hg33@buffalo.edu

Melissa Davis.

Melissa Davis

Counselor

Counseling & Advisement

Phone: (716) 645-1947

Email: mdavis5@buffalo.edu

Diane Dempsey

Testing Center Examiner

Phone: (716) 645-1990

Email: ddempsey@buffalo.edu

Cheryl Scheff.

Cheryl Erbacher

Technical Coordinator

ATTAIN Computer Lab.

Martha Mitchell Center

Phone: (716) 837-7954

Email: cscheff@buffalo.edu

Tony Funigiello.

Anthony Funigiello

Supervisor of Counseling and Academic Advisement

Phone: (716) 645-1939

Email: afunigie@buffalo.edu

Roscoe Garner III.

Roscoe Garner III

Administrator

Community Extension Programs Special Projects Grants Management

Phone: (716) 645-1909

Email: rgarner@buffalo.edu

Oliver Glover.

Oliver Glover III

Staff Associate

College Connections

Phone: (716) 645-1910

Email: olivergl@buffalo.edu

Keira Grant.

Keira Grant

Recruitment/Outreach Counselor

Phone: (716) 645-1868

Email: kgrant3@buffalo.edu

Phil Hamilton.

Philip Hamilton

Maintenance Assistant

Administrative Services

Phone: (716) 645-1886

Email: pjh1@buffalo.edu

Ciara N. Johnson.

Ciara Johnson

Supervisor

Enrollment Management

Phone: (716) 645-1927

Email: ciarajoh@buffalo.edu

Wilhelmina Jones.

Wilhelmina Jones

Allied Health Clinical Internship Coordinator

Phone: (716) 645-1995

Email: wjones2@buffalo.edu

Kristie L. Kaminski.

Kristie L. Kaminski

Counselor

Counseling & Advisement

Phone: (716) 645-1946

Email: klk2@buffalo.edu

Margaret B. Keysor.

Margaret B. Keysor

Administrator

Alumni Affairs & Student Development

Phone: (716) 645-1908

Email: keysor@buffalo.edu

Carolyn L. Malone.

Carolyn L. Malone

ISU Liaison

Phone: (716) 645-1949

Email: clmalone@buffalo.edu

Anthony Miller.

Anthony Miller

Advisor

Admissions

Phone: (716) 645-1911

Email: atmiller@buffalo.edu

Joseph Muscarella.

Joseph Muscarella

Professional Development/Outreach Specialist

Phone: (716) 645-1983

Email: jdm7@buffalo.edu

TAP.

Terry A. Patterson

Senior Staff Assistant

Career Services

Phone: (716) 645-1913

Email: tap1@buffalo.edu

Date 08 18 2018.

Shaf Rahman

Technology Resource Manager

Administrative Services

Phone: (716) 645-1884; Fax: (716) 842-0691

Email: shaf@buffalo.edu

Eduvijez Sanchez.

Eduvijez Sanchez

Admissions Assistant

Admissions Office

Phone: (716) 645-1871; Fax: (716) 842-0297

Email: eduvijez@buffalo.edu

Michelle Riggio.

Michelle Riggio

Retention Specialist

Phone: (716) 645-1864

Email: mriggio@buffalo.edu

Staff Assistant to the Director of Budget and Administrative Services.

Christina Short

Staff Assistant to the Director of Budget and Administrative Services

Administrative Services

Phone: (716) 645-1885; Fax: (716) 842-0691

Email: cmshort@buffalo.edu

Kevin Thomas, Jr.

Kevin Thomas, Jr.

Technology Coordinator

ATTAIN Computer Lab.

Phone: (716) 645-1985

Email: kt47@buffalo.edu

Debra E.J. Thompson.

Debra E.J. Thompson

Associate Executive Director/Director of Instructional Services

Phone: (716) 645-1943

Email: det@buffalo.edu

Lynette Towns.

Lynette M. Towns

Job Developer

Phone: (716) 645-1869

Email: lmj9@buffalo.edu

Jorge L. Torres Guerra.

Jorge L. Torres Guerra

Lead Programmer Analyst

Administrative Services

Phone: (716) 645-2716

Email: jorgueto@buffalo.edu

Frank Williams 04 03 19.

Frank Williams

Director, Student Support Services

Student Support Services

Phone: (716) 645-1942

Email: fsw@buffalo.edu

Ruby Velez.

Ruby Velez

Office Assistant

Executive Director's Office

Phone: (716) 645-1874

Email: rvelez@buffalo.edu