Faculty Directory

Tonnalee Batchelor

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1982

Email: tbatchel@buffalo.edu

Michael G. Baugh

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1962

Email: baugh@buffalo.edu

Shirley Bennett

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1994

Email: bennetts@buffalo.edu

Krystal Bland

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1958

Email: kbland@buffalo.edu

Phillip Bland

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1961

Email: pmbland@buffalo.edu

Tyra Blodgett

Instructional Support Assistant

Phone: (716) 645-1941

Email: tyrablod@buffalo.edu

Areta Buchner

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1937

Email: abuchne@buffalo.edu

Susan D. Camizzi

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1940

Email: camizzi@buffalo.edu

Darrell Carter

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1956

Email: dcarter7@buffalo.edu

Marsha Christiano

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1905

Email: aac1@buffalo.edu

Louella C. Cole

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1963

Email: lccole@buffalo.edu

Gerald Edwards

Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1993

Email: gedwards@buffalo.edu

Walter Hargrove

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1966

Email: whargrov@buffalo.edu

Elaine Hennie-Megna

Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1934

Email: emegna@buffalo.edu

Evelyn Herbert

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1965

Email: eherbert@buffalo.edu

Mary Jo Jenson

Assistant Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1991

Email: mjenson@buffalo.edu

Lynette Kean

Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1979

Email: lkean@buffalo.edu

Nancy M. Lane

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1938

Email: nmlane@buffalo.edu

Joseph Luh

Assistant Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1904

Email: jluh@buffalo.edu

Tonya Minor

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1958

Email: tonyamin@buffalo.edu

Marcia Mitrowski

Assistant Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1897

Email: marciami@buffalo.edu

Magdalena Nichols

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1964

Email: mmnichol@buffalo.edu

Kenneth Norman

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1981

Email: klnorman@buffalo.edu

Kokila Parmar

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1992

Email: khparmar@buffalo.edu

Barbara Pitkin

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1954

Email: pitki@buffalo.edu

Erin Pustulka

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1953

Email: erp8@buffalo.edu

Cynthia Rice

Assistant Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1898

Email: clrice3@buffalo.edu

Darren Saxon

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1939

Email: darrensa@buffalo.edu

Marian D. Slaughter

Assistant Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1988

Email: slaughtr@buffalo.edu

Lois Smith

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1935

Email: lsmith8@buffalo.edu

Mary Elizabeth Sojka

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1933

Email: msojka@buffalo.edu

Glenn Spencer

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1950

Email: gds1@buffalo.edu

Tanya Spencer

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1956

Email: trs9@buffalo.edu

Sharon Stewart

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1960

Email: sjs5@buffalo.edu

Dorothy Taylor

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1906

Email: dtaylor@buffalo.edu

Kelly F. Thomas

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1896

Email: kfthomas@buffalo.edu

Kevin Thomas, Jr.

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1985

Email: kt47@buffalo.edu

Dylana L. Thompson

Testing Center Examiner

Phone: (716) 645-1914

Email: dylanath@buffalo.edu

Gwendolyn Triplett

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1895

Email: triplet@buffalo.edu

Detra M. Trueheart

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1986

Email: dmmctier@buffalo.edu

Paula K. Williams

Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (716) 645-1989

Email: paulawil@buffalo.edu

Chris Yuen

Associate Professor for UBEOC

Phone: (716) 645-1901

Email: clyuen@buffalo.edu