University at Buffalo - The State University of New York
Skip to Content

UBIT Help Center: Lockwood Hours

Find hours for UBIT Help Center's walk-up counter in Lockwood Hall on the North Campus.

All times are Eastern Time (UTC−05:00).

Saturday, January 28 - Friday, May 12*

Day Opens Closes
Monday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Tuesday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Wednesday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.
Thursday 8 a.m.
8 p.m.  
Friday 8 a.m.   8 p.m.  
Saturday Noon 5 p.m.
Sunday Noon 5 p.m.

*Holidays/Exceptions:

Saturday, March 18: Closed

Sunday, March 19: Closed

Monday, March 20: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday, March 21: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 22: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday, March 23: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday, March 24: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, March 25: Closed

Sunday, April 14: Closed

Contact the UBIT Help Center

Have a UBITName? You may also use the UBIT Help Center Online (login required).

(Required)
 
 
(xxx) xxx-xxxx
(Required)
Use your @buffalo.edu email, if known
 
(Required)