Emeriti Faculty

Portrait of Dr. Cho

Kah Kyung Cho

SUNY Distinguished Teaching Professor, Emeritus

Department of Philosophy

125 Park Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260-4150

Phone: (716) 645-0159

Email: kcho@buffalo.edu

John Corcoran

John Corcoran

Professor Emeritus

Department of Philosophy

135 Park Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260-4150

Phone: (716) 645-2444

Email: corcoran@buffalo.edu

Randall Dipert

Randall R. Dipert

Professor Emeritus

Department of Philosophy

135 Park Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260-4150

Phone: (716) 645-2444

Email: rdipert@buffalo.edu

portrait

Richard T. Hull

Professor Emeritus

Department of Philosophy

135 Park Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260-4150

Phone: (716) 645-2444

Email: rthull62@hotmail.com

Portrait of Dr. Kearns

John T. Kearns

Professor, Emeritus

Department of Philosophy

119 Park Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260-4150

Phone: (716) 645-8481

Email: kearns@buffalo.edu

portrait

William J. Rapaport

Associate Professor Emeritus

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

366 Davis Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260

Phone: (716) 645-4736

Email: rapaport@buffalo.edu

portrait

Stuart C. Shapiro

Professor Emeritus

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

338 Davis Hall, Buffalo, NY 14260-2500

Phone: (716) 645-4765

Email: shapiro@buffalo.edu